Beginning of 2014

2014/01/16
Post by: Shota
Title: Beginning of 2014
Original post: WORDPRESS

Happy New Year.
At the beginning of this year my head is busy with the Second album of ADAMS and I caught a cold.

Well we finished the recording recently. Today I will summarize the lyrics becasue the next thing will be the critical mastering of the song order.

But I didn’t made a decision yet. (Crying)

It’s different from a LIVE Gig because the arrangement of existion of each firmly is imporant. *
Or everything is slashed by a paste of a feeling of that you might not be needed. *

It might have somehow seemend be a Lazily writen blog.
Have a nice day, LOVE

20140116-222407

Shota

*note, I’ll correct those lines late. I don’t really get what Shota want to say in those sentence.

Leave a comment